Ward Results

Ward ElectorateTotal BallotsTotal Valid VotesTotal Rejected

Candidate Breakdown

Phil Wynn wins for Independent.

Phil Wynn387
Martin Morris269
Sarah Roberts 196

Brynyffynnon Candidates

Martin Morris

Welsh Labour

I’m Martin Morris, I was born in Wrexham, and I have lived here for most of my life. I grew up in the village of Summerhill near Wrexham, before moving to Gwersyllt. We then moved to the Maesgw...

Click To View Full Candidate Info + Q&A

Sarah Roberts

Plaid Cymru

I have lived in Wrexham all my life. I grew up in Caia Park (or Queens Park as it was known then), and for the last 30 years I have lived on The Homestead with my husband. We brought up our three boy...

Click To View Full Candidate Info + Q&A

Phil Wynn


My partner Sue and I have lived in the Offa community for over sixteen years. We have the joy of playing our part in the up-bringing of two young grand-daughters, who live locally. Our two grandsons l...

Click To View Full Candidate Info + Q&A
Map of Brynyffynnon

The above is a ward map screenshot taken from the OS Map - if you click the map itself it will show a slightly bigger version.
If you click here it will open this map on the OS website itself, allowing more options to zoom and move around.

Where is my polling station?

You can pop your postcode into this helpful website WhereDoIVote.co.uk and it will draw you a map!

How do I vote?

Polling stations are open from 7am to 10pm on Thursday 4th May.

If you don't have your poll card, you can go to the polling station and give them your name and address. You don't need any other form of ID.

Give your name and address to the staff inside the polling station when you arrive. You don’t have to take your poll card with you.

You’ll be given a ballot paper containing a list of the people, parties or the options you can vote for.

  • Take your ballot paper into a polling booth.
  • Follow the instructions on the notices in the polling booth and on the top of the ballot paper to vote.
  • Put it in the ballot box.

All Wards


3 candidate(s)


3 candidate(s)