Yale-College-Coleg-Cambria Yale-College-Coleg-Cambira

Yale’s academic year runs from September to July each year with breaks for Christmas, Easter and the summer holidays.

Their term dates right up until June 2014 can be viewed below.

Full-time courses:

Autumn

Monday 2nd September – Friday 25th October 2013 (All full-time students: Deeside, Northop, Llysfasi and Wrexham Training)
Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October 2013 (New students: Yale)
Friday 6th September – Friday 25th October 2013 (Returning students: Yale)
Half Term: 28th October – 1st November 2013
Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2013

Spring

Monday 6th January – Friday 21st February 2014
Half Term: 24th – 28th February 2014
Monday 3rd March – Friday 11th April 2013
Easter: 14th April – 25th April 2014

Summer

Monday 28th April – Friday 23rd May 2014
Half Term: 26th – 30th May 2014
Monday 2nd June – Friday 27th June 2014

 

Part-time courses:

Autumn

Monday 16th September – Friday 25th October 2013
Half Term: 28th October – 1st November 2013
Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2013

Spring

Monday 6th January – Friday 21st February 2014
Half Term: 24th – 28th February 2014
Monday 3rd March – Friday 11th April 2013
Easter: 14th April – 25th April 2014

Summer

Monday 28th April – Friday 23rd May 2014
Half Term: 26th – 30th May 2014
Monday 2nd June – Friday 27th June 2014

Discuss this with fellow wrexhamites our Wrexham Forums. Other recent threads on the forums include:


Road Works
Well Done Helen, another winner!
Flying Ants!
Post house Roadworks
Traffic A483/A5
Burglary in Wrexham